The Drive Drop | Introduction

New blog and newsletter!

NOTICE TO YOU - A SUBSCRIBER

Many of you have been on this email list for quite a while. I’m so grateful that you subscribed and have stayed with me this long. It’s been a while since I’ve reached out, and we have some new offers for you.

Ultimately I want to connect with you, and do all we can to help you direct and focus your drive so you are loving the ride. Every day. This is about you.

_____________________________________

In May of 2024 my book was published: What Drives You: How to Discover Your Unique Motivators and Accelerate Growth in Work and Life. The book is for you. To help you. You can click that link and get the book in whatever format you desire.

With the compelling response regarding the book, late last year we repositioned the “Self Helpful” (formerly the Ziglar Show) podcast into “What Drives You” and I’ve fully devoted myself to - DRIVE. We’ve added some amazing people to our team and the show is growing every day.

This week we launched our Drive Tribe Community and Drive Tribe Alliance (mastermind) to further support our growing community. I’ve run a small group for two years, but launching it publicly is something we’ve been cooking up for a while.

I invite you to join us.

We created our blog/newsletter on the Beehiiv to streamline your experience, so we can communicate more effectively and make it easy for you to respond and interact. We want to hear from you! 

Stay tuned for more updates from me and my team. We are fervently working on new innovations to help you with your Drive. To help you drive further and faster with less effort, and again, most of all…to be loving the ride, each and every day.

Any questions? Just reply to this email and I’ll see them personally.

Kevin

WHEN YOU KNOW WHAT DRIVES YOU,
WHAT YOU WANT BECOMES INEVITABLE.

Latest Episodes

Check out the latest Episodes of What Drives You, posted four times per week.

Subscribe & Review

The best way to support this show is to Rate, Review, Subscribe, Share, and Comment on the various platforms.
Apple + YouTube + Spotify

Join our Community!

Drive Tribe is a community of driven leaders, influencers, and entrepreneurs working together to expand our influence, increase our prosperity, deepen our relationships, and enjoy the ride.

Explore Community →

Join the conversation

or to participate.